Feature Article http://www.modernghana.com/ Visit Modern Ghana News for up-to-the-minute news, breaking news, video, audio and feature stories. Modern Ghana News provides trusted Ghana news as well as local and regional perspectives. Also entertainment, business, science, technology and health news. en-gb Fri, 12 Feb 2016 04:42:07 +0100 editor@modernghana.com (Modern Ghana) Fri, 12 Feb 2016 04:42:07 +0100 editor@modernghana.com (Modern Ghana) All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners. 60 Political Establishment, Hillary Clinton And US 2016 Elections http://www.modernghana.com/news/674536/political-establishment-hillary-clinton-and-us-2016-electio.html http://www.modernghana.com/news/674536/political-establishment-hillary-clinton-and-us-2016-electio.html Thu, 11 Feb 2016 18:30:10 +0100 Is There A Difference Between 'Knowledge' And Wisdom (3) http://www.modernghana.com/news/674535/is-there-a-difference-between-knowledge-and-wisdom-3.html http://www.modernghana.com/news/674535/is-there-a-difference-between-knowledge-and-wisdom-3.html Thu, 11 Feb 2016 18:30:10 +0100 Boko Haram Activities Hinder Childrens Health http://www.modernghana.com/news/674459/boko-haram-activities-hinder-childrens-health.html http://www.modernghana.com/news/674459/boko-haram-activities-hinder-childrens-health.html Thu, 11 Feb 2016 15:58:48 +0100 Everybody Is A White Man http://www.modernghana.com/news/674446/everybody-is-a-white-man.html http://www.modernghana.com/news/674446/everybody-is-a-white-man.html Thu, 11 Feb 2016 15:35:57 +0100 An Open Letter To The False Prophets http://www.modernghana.com/news/674445/an-open-letter-to-the-false-prophets.html http://www.modernghana.com/news/674445/an-open-letter-to-the-false-prophets.html Thu, 11 Feb 2016 15:11:10 +0100 Commentary: The need for Divinely-Inclined Government in Africa http://www.modernghana.com/news/674329/commentary-the-need-for-divinely-inclined-government-in-afr.html http://www.modernghana.com/news/674329/commentary-the-need-for-divinely-inclined-government-in-afr.html Thu, 11 Feb 2016 14:31:47 +0100 Dropping The 'Shit' http://www.modernghana.com/news/674403/dropping-the-shit.html http://www.modernghana.com/news/674403/dropping-the-shit.html Thu, 11 Feb 2016 13:32:01 +0100 Is There A Difference Between 'Knowledge' And 'Wisdom'? (1) http://www.modernghana.com/news/674378/is-there-a-difference-between-knowledge-and-wisdom-1.html http://www.modernghana.com/news/674378/is-there-a-difference-between-knowledge-and-wisdom-1.html Thu, 11 Feb 2016 12:00:30 +0100 Has the NPP'S Wontumi hit the nail hard on its head or...? http://www.modernghana.com/news/674347/has-the-npps-wontumi-hit-the-nail-hard-on-its-head-or.html http://www.modernghana.com/news/674347/has-the-npps-wontumi-hit-the-nail-hard-on-its-head-or.html Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:05:26 +0100 Ken Agyapong: The Vulgar Politics Of Exposed Genitals & Bad-Mouthing 2 http://www.modernghana.com/news/674323/ken-agyapong-the-vulgar-politics-of-exposed-genitals-bad-.html http://www.modernghana.com/news/674323/ken-agyapong-the-vulgar-politics-of-exposed-genitals-bad-.html Thu, 11 Feb 2016 01:26:08 +0100