Music News http://www.modernghana.com/ Visit Modern Ghana News for up-to-the-minute news, breaking news, video, audio and feature stories. Modern Ghana News provides trusted Ghana news as well as local and regional perspectives. Also entertainment, business, science, technology and health news. en-gb Tue, 09 Feb 2016 18:57:00 +0100 editor@modernghana.com (Modern Ghana) Tue, 09 Feb 2016 18:57:00 +0100 editor@modernghana.com (Modern Ghana) All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners. 60 Amakye Dede Donates GH¢31,530 To Late Managers Family http://www.modernghana.com/music/35555/amakye-dede-donates-gh31530-to-late-managers-family.html http://www.modernghana.com/music/35555/amakye-dede-donates-gh31530-to-late-managers-family.html Tue, 09 Feb 2016 17:21:38 +0100 Movie premiere of Last Night and Nana Means Kingin the Netherlands. http://www.modernghana.com/music/35578/movie-premiere-of-last-night-and-nana-means-kingin-the-ne.html http://www.modernghana.com/music/35578/movie-premiere-of-last-night-and-nana-means-kingin-the-ne.html Tue, 09 Feb 2016 16:37:56 +0100 Bisa Kdeis Mansa Shot Me To Fame Benedicta Gafah http://www.modernghana.com/music/35577/bisa-kdeis-mansa-shot-me-to-fame-benedicta-gafah.html http://www.modernghana.com/music/35577/bisa-kdeis-mansa-shot-me-to-fame-benedicta-gafah.html Tue, 09 Feb 2016 16:04:15 +0100 Give Me 5 Million Dollars And I Will Go Naked Actress Salma Mumin http://www.modernghana.com/music/35574/give-me-5-million-dollars-and-i-will-go-naked-actress-salm.html http://www.modernghana.com/music/35574/give-me-5-million-dollars-and-i-will-go-naked-actress-salm.html Tue, 09 Feb 2016 15:49:21 +0100 Gyan Extortion Tape Plays In Court http://www.modernghana.com/music/35576/gyan-extortion-tape-plays-in-court.html http://www.modernghana.com/music/35576/gyan-extortion-tape-plays-in-court.html Tue, 09 Feb 2016 15:41:47 +0100 Purple Rain Presents A Raisin In The Sun http://www.modernghana.com/music/35575/purple-rain-presents-a-raisin-in-the-sun.html http://www.modernghana.com/music/35575/purple-rain-presents-a-raisin-in-the-sun.html Tue, 09 Feb 2016 15:41:47 +0100 Im 27 Years And Still A Virgin Berla Mundi http://www.modernghana.com/music/35572/im-27-years-and-still-a-virgin-berla-mundi.html http://www.modernghana.com/music/35572/im-27-years-and-still-a-virgin-berla-mundi.html Tue, 09 Feb 2016 15:30:46 +0100 I Work Like A Dog Delay http://www.modernghana.com/music/35573/i-work-like-a-dog-delay.html http://www.modernghana.com/music/35573/i-work-like-a-dog-delay.html Tue, 09 Feb 2016 15:30:40 +0100 Schwarzenegger Not Sacked http://www.modernghana.com/music/35570/schwarzenegger-not-sacked.html http://www.modernghana.com/music/35570/schwarzenegger-not-sacked.html Tue, 09 Feb 2016 13:41:39 +0100 Vodafone Icons Winners Receive Prizes http://www.modernghana.com/music/35568/vodafone-icons-winners-receive-prizes.html http://www.modernghana.com/music/35568/vodafone-icons-winners-receive-prizes.html Tue, 09 Feb 2016 12:41:37 +0100