Feature Article http://www.modernghana.com/ Visit Modern Ghana News for up-to-the-minute news, breaking news, video, audio and feature stories. Modern Ghana News provides trusted Ghana news as well as local and regional perspectives. Also entertainment, business, science, technology and health news. en-gb Sat, 01 Aug 2015 11:48:46 +0100 editor@modernghana.com (Modern Ghana) Sat, 01 Aug 2015 11:48:46 +0100 editor@modernghana.com (Modern Ghana) All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners. 60 WORKING FOR THE LORD OR WORSHIPING THE LORD? http://www.modernghana.com/news/633430/1/working-for-the-lord-or-worshiping-the-lord.html http://www.modernghana.com/news/633430/1/working-for-the-lord-or-worshiping-the-lord.html Fri, 31 Jul 2015 23:25:56 +0100 What Can Government of Ghana Learn from Reggie Rockstone? http://www.modernghana.com/news/633429/1/what-can-government-of-ghana-learn-from-reggie-roc.html http://www.modernghana.com/news/633429/1/what-can-government-of-ghana-learn-from-reggie-roc.html Fri, 31 Jul 2015 23:24:31 +0100 No Bail For Greg Afoko, Please! http://www.modernghana.com/news/633410/1/no-bail-for-greg-afoko-please.html http://www.modernghana.com/news/633410/1/no-bail-for-greg-afoko-please.html Fri, 31 Jul 2015 18:45:27 +0100 Nkrumahism, The Can Of Worms I Opened FDR II http://www.modernghana.com/news/633404/1/nkrumahism-the-can-of-worms-i-opened-fdr-ii.html http://www.modernghana.com/news/633404/1/nkrumahism-the-can-of-worms-i-opened-fdr-ii.html Fri, 31 Jul 2015 18:45:27 +0100 Alcohol : The Friendly Foe http://www.modernghana.com/news/633407/1/alcohol-the-friendly-foe.html http://www.modernghana.com/news/633407/1/alcohol-the-friendly-foe.html Fri, 31 Jul 2015 18:12:55 +0100 #RespectTheBlogger: A Letter To Ghanaian Celebrities http://www.modernghana.com/news/633405/1/respecttheblogger-a-letter-to-ghanaian-celebrities.html http://www.modernghana.com/news/633405/1/respecttheblogger-a-letter-to-ghanaian-celebrities.html Fri, 31 Jul 2015 18:11:32 +0100 Manhood For Life: Men View On Sex After Prostate Cancer Treatment My Research Findings From Ghana http://www.modernghana.com/news/633377/1/manhood-for-life-men-view-on-sex-after-prostate-ca.html http://www.modernghana.com/news/633377/1/manhood-for-life-men-view-on-sex-after-prostate-ca.html Fri, 31 Jul 2015 17:17:49 +0100 You Dont Know Your Prostate Gland Until You Read This! http://www.modernghana.com/news/633374/1/you-dont-know-your-prostate-gland-until-you-read-t.html http://www.modernghana.com/news/633374/1/you-dont-know-your-prostate-gland-until-you-read-t.html Fri, 31 Jul 2015 16:21:00 +0100 What Ghanaian Women Say About Their Husbands Recovery Of Sexual Intimacy After Prostate Cancer Treatment: Toward The Progress Of A Theoretical Model Of Couples Sexual Recovery After Prostate Cancer In Ghana ; My Findings http://www.modernghana.com/news/633368/1/what-ghanaian-women-say-about-their-husbands-recov.html http://www.modernghana.com/news/633368/1/what-ghanaian-women-say-about-their-husbands-recov.html Fri, 31 Jul 2015 16:11:07 +0100 Ex-Gov Chime, That Was Mean! http://www.modernghana.com/news/633365/1/ex-gov-chime-that-was-mean.html http://www.modernghana.com/news/633365/1/ex-gov-chime-that-was-mean.html Fri, 31 Jul 2015 16:11:07 +0100 Manassehs Folder: Deadlocked doctors, Dying patients and the Dead Goat http://www.modernghana.com/news/633301/1/manassehs-folder-deadlocked-doctors-dying-patients.html http://www.modernghana.com/news/633301/1/manassehs-folder-deadlocked-doctors-dying-patients.html Fri, 31 Jul 2015 12:07:47 +0100 The Trans-Sahel Death Lobby And The Coming African Disorder http://www.modernghana.com/news/633267/1/the-trans-sahel-death-lobby-and-the-coming-african.html http://www.modernghana.com/news/633267/1/the-trans-sahel-death-lobby-and-the-coming-african.html Fri, 31 Jul 2015 11:16:03 +0100 The Politics Of False Accusations http://www.modernghana.com/news/633265/1/the-politics-of-false-accusations.html http://www.modernghana.com/news/633265/1/the-politics-of-false-accusations.html Fri, 31 Jul 2015 11:14:07 +0100 Is Justice Obiri Correct Upstairs? http://www.modernghana.com/news/633262/1/is-justice-obiri-correct-upstairs.html http://www.modernghana.com/news/633262/1/is-justice-obiri-correct-upstairs.html Fri, 31 Jul 2015 11:14:07 +0100 Complying With The Building Laws Of Ghana http://www.modernghana.com/news/633189/1/complying-with-the-building-laws-of-ghana.html http://www.modernghana.com/news/633189/1/complying-with-the-building-laws-of-ghana.html Fri, 31 Jul 2015 09:41:23 +0100 Philip Kobina Baidoo, Jr. And Hitler's Mein Kampf 1 http://www.modernghana.com/news/633229/1/philip-kobina-baidoo-jr-and-hitlers-mein-kampf-1.html http://www.modernghana.com/news/633229/1/philip-kobina-baidoo-jr-and-hitlers-mein-kampf-1.html Fri, 31 Jul 2015 02:59:15 +0100 Only Enemies Of Africa Can Justify Business As Usual http://www.modernghana.com/news/633175/1/only-enemies-of-africa-can-justify-business-as-usu.html http://www.modernghana.com/news/633175/1/only-enemies-of-africa-can-justify-business-as-usu.html Thu, 30 Jul 2015 22:56:12 +0100 President Mahama Was Already Dead, Mr. Hormena! http://www.modernghana.com/news/633174/1/president-mahama-was-already-dead-mr-hormena.html http://www.modernghana.com/news/633174/1/president-mahama-was-already-dead-mr-hormena.html Thu, 30 Jul 2015 22:34:42 +0100 Writing The Will Of God Only http://www.modernghana.com/news/633146/1/writing-the-will-of-god-only.html http://www.modernghana.com/news/633146/1/writing-the-will-of-god-only.html Thu, 30 Jul 2015 18:59:18 +0100 Is El Destined To Overthrow Sarkodie? http://www.modernghana.com/news/633137/1/is-el-destined-to-overthrow-sarkodie.html http://www.modernghana.com/news/633137/1/is-el-destined-to-overthrow-sarkodie.html Thu, 30 Jul 2015 18:27:57 +0100